Elation – 2012 Remaster

I wasn’t entirely satisfied with the way my Motown-ish song Elation had turned out (April 2011). It kept on bothering me, so I revisited the track, and realised that the problem was more with my mastering than with the mix itself.

Now here’s a remastered version, which I consider to be the finished track, finally.

Elation – 2012 remaster

Elation (Berka) – The Streetbrothers

Martin Berka – vocals, bass, hand claps

Hannu Seppä – guitars, hand claps

Timo Raita – keyboards, hand claps

Anssi Lehtivuori – drums, percussion, hand claps

Recorded at Viherlaakson Bändipaja (thanks, guys, for the great job you did) and The Closet (vocals).

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..