Aaaaaargh – this is my Final Word

This recording is driving me nuts! I’m on the quest for the perfect mix, but I think this has to be it – my final word on this subject matter – or I will go insane   😉

So here is today’s version of the song – no more, finito: Forgotten and Forlorn (final mix)

The vocals were recorded using the Fat Boy from the new A.I.R Microphones brand. Check out the review of several A.I.R-mikes in December’s Riffi-magazine.

Eine Antwort zu Aaaaaargh – this is my Final Word

Schreibe einen Kommentar

